I am alive

Contrary to popular beliefs, I am alive. With the holidays and travelling interstate (to Melbourne) and partial laziness, I have not been blogging for a while but I promise to start (or rather re-start) my posting once again, with more exciting news in the world of mac, Objective-C, iPhone development, Coldfusion and Flex.

I am also working on a website for a remote client, internationally, but as I learn and implement new things with that, I will keep you all updated.. I also have one or two iPhone ventures on the horizon, for this year, and will be writing about that two, and reviewing the books that have inspired me to write semi-legible code šŸ™‚

So start re-adding me to google Reader boys and girls, I am back!
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

