The latest on me: I wanna do research

I have decided after a tiny bit of deliberation that I may be able to work out a way of doing some research for my Masters.

I finished my Grad Dip with Charles Sturt a few weeks ago and later this year I have my graduation ceremony. But I think I’ll really miss my studying, and want to continue it. So my next option is to do research, which I must admit is a totally new realm for me.

I haven’t done any research before, and while this does excite me, the daunting task of working out how to do a proposal is my first major hurdle. Then, deciding on a topic and dissertation topic is my next hurdle.

It’s a bit scary, as this is the first program where you will be doing work without really learning, but rather putting your knowledge down on paper, a massive paper mind you.

Anyhow, here goes nothing…

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

