OK now back to reality

Sorry for not posting much as I was in Bangkok for the past week.

As fun as it was, and yes, I did dye my hair blonde and got really badly sunburnt, I now must get used to waking up really early and sitting in front of my computer at work and be in work mode.

Definately recommend Thailand as a destination, a really good place to relax and do a lot of theraputic things, like shop and get a massage and pedicure (sorry badly influenced by Mardi Gras on weekend).

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

